The Mid Atlantic Partnership hosts weekly "Public Health Hangout" to discuss a series of topics related to COVID-19.

Join our next Public Health Hangout – registration required - click here to sign up! 

The Mid-Atlantic Partnership brings this weekly forum to discuss a series of topics related to COVID-19 in Pennsylvania, Delaware and Maryland.

Our April 13th hangout had almost 60 participants who brought their passion and discussion to the topic of mental health - what this means for our vulnerable populations, health care workers, PTSD from COVID-19 on families, resources and tips to seek help in Pennsylvania, Maryland and Delaware. A number of resources were shared on mental and behavioral health:

Pennsylvania:

Philadelphia County – DBHIDS: https://dbhids.org/services/?link=Services-From-Homepage

NAMI Helpline and Crisis Hotlines: https://www.namikeystonepa.org/support/nami-helpline-crisis-line/

Crisis Lines by County: https://elurimdpc.com/pdf/Suicide_Prevetion_Hotlines.pdf

Delaware:

https://www.crisistextline.org/become-a-volunteer/

https://www.helpisherede.com/

Maryland:

Black Mental Health - https://blackmentalhealth.com/

Maryland Psychological Association- https://marylandpsychology.org/psychology-info/mental-health-resources/

Maryland association of Behavioral Health Authorities – https://www.marylandbehavioralhealth.org/

Community Behavioral Health Association Of Maryland – http://www.mdcbh.org/

NAMI Howard County – https://namihowardcounty.org/

Every Mind. – http://www.every-mind.org/

Frederick Mental Health Association – https://fcmha.org/

Adventist HealthCare Behavioral Health & Wellness Services – https://www.adventisthealthcare.com/locations/profile/behavioral-health-wellness-services-rockville/

The Family Services – http://www.fs-inc.org/

Sheppard Pratt – https://www.sheppardpratt.org/

Villa Maria Behavioral Health Clinic – https://www.catholiccharities-md.org/

Time Organization Inc – http://www.timeorganization.org/

Mosaic Community Services – http://www.mosaicinc.org/

Behavioral Health Clinic Baltimore – http://www.bhcbaltimore.com/

Mental Health Association of Maryland – https://www.mhamd.org/

Health Care for the Homeless – http://www.hchmd.org/

NAMI Montgomery County – https://namimc.org/

Way Station – http://www.waystationinc.org/

Washington County Mental Health – http://wcmha.org/

Harford Belair Community Mental – http://www.harfordbelair.org/

Baltimore Behavioral Health – http://www.bhsbaltimore.org/

Core Service Agency – http://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/HHS-Program/staticpages/CSAStatic-P248.html

For All Seasons Inc – http://forallseasonsinc.org/

Changing Turn Community Health Care Services – http://changingturn.org/

Affiliated Sante Group – https://www.thesantegroup.org/

Board of Child Care – Mental Health Outpatient Clinic – https://www.boardofchildcare.org/services/mental-health-clinic/

Congruent Counseling Services – http://www.congruentcounseling.com/

Children’s Mental Health Matters – https://www.childrensmentalhealthmatters.org/press/

Crossroads Community Inc – http://www.ccinconline.com/

Collaborative Counseling Center – http://www.collaborativecounselingcenter.com/

Pro Bono Counseling – http://probonocounseling.org/

WIN Family Services – http://www.winfamilyservices.org/

CBH Health, LLC – https://www.cbhhealth.com/

Family Service Foundation Inc – http://www.fsfinc.org/

Cornerstone Montgomery, Inc. – https://www.cornerstonemontgomery.org/

Oasis: The Center For Mental Health – http://www.oasismentalhealth.net/

Aspire Counseling – http://we-aspire.org/

Innovative Therapeutic Services – http://innovativetherapy.org/

Maryland Family Resources Inc – http://www.mfrinconline.com/

Channel Marker Inc – http://www.channelmarker.org/

Anne Arundel County Mental Health – http://www.aamentalhealth.org/

Beacon Health Options – https://www.beaconhealthoptions.com/

Pace Consulting – http://www.pace-consulting.com/

Chase Brexton Health Services – https://www.chasebrexton.org/

Center for Urban Families – http://www.cfuf.org/

Vesta Inc – http://www.vesta.org/

Imagine Wellness, LLC – http://www.imaginewellnessllc.com/

MHM Service Inc – http://www.mhm-services.com/

Mt Airy House Weinberg House – http://www.mosaicinc.org/programs-services/residential-crisis-program/

Anne Arundel Crisis Response – http://www.aamentalhealth.org/pr_warmline.cfm

PDG Therapeutics – http://www.pdgrehab.com/

Harbel Community Organization – http://www.harbel.org/

Universal Health Services – https://www.uhsinc.com/

Kidspeace Inc – https://www.kidspeace.org/

The Retreat at Sheppard Pratt – https://retreat.sheppardpratt.org/

Meier Clinics – https://www.meierclinics.com/

Empowering Minds Resource Center – http://emrcgroup.org/

Regional Institute for Children and Adolescents – Baltimore – https://health.maryland.gov/pages/index.aspx

Community Clinic, Inc – http://www.cciweb.org/